2013-2014 Governing Board

Hassan Alkhouli, MD Chairman of the Board
Edward Mirzabegian Chief Executive Officer
Wanda Ruben Chief Nursing Officer
Asaad Hakim, MD Physician
Edward Hernandez, Jr Community Member
H. Joseph Khan, MD Chief of Staff (2011-2013)
Hong S. Kim, MD Physician
Kermit D. Marsh Community Member
Hung Nguyen, MD Physician
Joseph Polisar Community Member (Retired Chief of GGPD)
Peter Wang, MD Vice Chief of Staff